Cet événement est maintenant terminé.

Webinaire, Aérospatial

A&D: Getting Back to Work

Inscription : register.gotowebinar.com/register/7650535354584051472

1 juillet 2020 2020-07-01 2020-07-01 America/Toronto A&D: Getting Back to Work

As furloughs and layoffs have made the headlines, it’s the work behind the scenes — to get as many people back to work as possible — that is keeping aerospace and defense leaders busy. From reshaping the physical workspace to updating training and certifications, the tasks have been endless. In this webinar, industry executives will discuss what they have done to ensure employee safety while at work and get back to some form of efficiency. They’ll also share lessons learned and trends from across multiple industries. 10:00 EDT / 15:00 BST / 16:00 CEST Panelists: Doug McCrosson, President and CEO, CPI Aerostructures John Reing, Partner-Workforce of the Future, PwC Michelle Murphy, Senior Vice President, Human Resources and Administration, BAE Systems Byron Green, Vice President, Operations, L3Harris Technologies, Inc Moderator: Carole Rickard Hedden, Executive Editor, Aviation Week Executive Intelligence and Program Excellence

M'inscrire